Register for our upcoming #webcast, #MotorandDrive System Considerations to Ensure Maximum Performance, Increase Reliability and Extend Product Life, which is on Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 11 a.m. PT /1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET http://www.controleng.com/media-library/webcasts/2015-webcasts/92215-webcast.html

Control Engineering | 9/22/15 Webcast

News, tutorials, applications, and research on control, instrumentation and automation systems for electrical, mechanical and chemical engineers. Coverage includes discrete control, information control, process control, and system integration.

from FB-RSS feed for Control Engineering http://www.controleng.com/media-library/webcasts/2015-webcasts/92215-webcast.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s